About RVP

 

About RVP Regional Network Publications Annual Seminars International Conferences Board Members Associate Membership Newsletters Support Contact

 

THE FALL SEMINAR 

History and Cultural Identity

September 14-November 9, 2006                       Washington, D.C.

 

 

Seminar Participants

 

  

Ikechukwu Ani

Social Ethics and Pastoral Theology

Spiritan International School of Theology

Attakwu, Enugu State, Nigeria

Ikeani2002@Yahoo.Co.Uk

Cheng Mei

Department of Foreigh Languages and Literatures

Zhongyuan University of

Technology

Zhengzhou, Henan Province

People?s Republic of China

cheng_mei2@yahoo.com

Wilhelm Danca

Roman-Catholic Theological Institute of Iassy

Iassy, Romania

wilhelmdanca@yahoo.com

Sjef Donders

White Fathers

Missionaries of Africa

1642 21st Street, N.W.

Washington, D.C.

Sjef@aol.com

 

John Farrelly

St. Anslem's Abbey

4501 South Dakota Ave. N.E.

Washington, D.C. 20017

Mjfarrelly@aol.com

 

Eugeniusz Górski

Institute of Philosophy and Sociology

Polish Academy of Sciences

Nowy ?wiat 72

00-330 Warsaw, POLAND

egorski@ifispan.waw.pl

Elena Grevtsova

the Department of History of Philosophy

the School of Humanities and Social Sciences

the Peoples' Friendship University of Russia

Moscow, Russia

grevtsova@rambler.ru

Rolando M. Gripaldo

Philosophy Department

De La Salle University-Manila

Manila, Philippines

gripaldor@dlsu.edu.ph

drgrips@yahoo.com

 

John P. Hogan

The Center for the Study of Culture and Values

The Catholic University of America

Washington, D.C., 20064

jhogan4020@yahoo.com

Ivelina Ivanova

Institute of Philosophy

Bulgarian Academy of Sciences

Sofia, Bulgaria

i.ivanova@gbg.bg

Richard K Khuri

Professor of Philosophy

Department of Arts and Sciences

Humanities Division

Lebanese American University

Beirut, Lebanon

Richard.Khuri@lau.edu.lb

 

Carlos E Castaneda Maldonado

Research Professor, CIPE

Universidad Externado de Colombia

Bogota, Colombia, South America

Carlos.Maldonado@uexternado.edu.co

Chintamani Malviya

School of Studies in Philosophy

Vikram University

Ujjain, M.P., India

malviya_chetan@rediffmail.com

Nguyen Ngoc Ha

Institute of Philosophy

Vietnamese Academy of Social Sciences

Hanoi, Vietnam

nguyenngocha_triethoc@yahoo.com

Rahim Nobahar  

Faculty of Law

Shahid Beheshti University

Tehran, Iran

r_nobahar@hotmail.com

Michal Reka

Lublin, Poland

mreka@o2.pl

Vincent Shen

Department of Philosophy

University of Toronto

Toronto, Canada

vincent.shen@utoronto.ca

Alin Tat

The Greek-Catholic Theological

Faculty

Babes-Bolyai University

Cluj, Romania

alintat1@yahoo.com

Rosemary Winslow

Department of Literature

The Catholic University of America

Washington, D.C., 20064

winslow@cua.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(all the materials on this website are copyrighted © by the council for research in values and philosophy)

Gibbons Hall B-12, 620 Michigan Avenue, North East,  Washington DC 20064; Telephone and fax: 202-319-6089; Email: cua-rvp@cua.edu; Website: www.crvp.org



Last Revised 07-Jan-13 08:01 PM.