About RVP Regional Network Publications Annual Seminars International Conferences Board Members Associate Membership Newsletters Support Contact

 

THE FALL SEMINAR 

Human Identity or Nature: Stable and/or Changing?

October 18- November 19, 2010                                                                      Washington, D.C.

 

 

Seminar Participants

 

  

Edward Alam

Faculty of Humanities

Notre Dame University

Zouk Mosbeh, Lebanon

edwardjosephalam@yahoo.com

Saeed Anvari

Iranian Institute of Philosophy

Tehran, Iran

saeed_anvari@yahoo.com 

Martin F. Asiegbu

Department of Philosophy

Ebonyi State University

Abakaliki, Nigeria

Ozanan Vicente Carrara

Department of Philosophy

Centro de Ensino Superior de Juiz de Fora and Estácio de Sá University

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

ozanan.carrara@gmail.com

Peter M. Collins

Institute for the History of Philosophy and Pedagogy

Silver Spring, MD 20910

pcollins@sju.edu

Sandeep Singh Dhillon

Department Philosophy

Panjab University

Chandigarh, India

dhillonphilosopher@gmail.com

Dariusz Dobrzański

Institute of Philosophy
Adam Mickiewicz University

Poznan/Poland

dobrzan@amu.edu.pl

Samuel Ekanem

Centre for General Studies

Cross River University of Technology

Calabar, Nigeria

samaekanem@yahoo.co.uk

John Farina

Department of Religious Studies

George Mason University

jfarina@gmu.edu 

Vensus A. George

Pradeepa

Pallotti Institute of Philosophy and Religion

Assanao, Goa, India

Christine Wanjiru Gichure

Department of Philosophy & Religious Studies

Kenyatta University

Nairobi, Kenya

cgichure@hotmail.com

 

Jack Hogan

Center for the Study of Culture and Values

The Catholic University of America

Washington, D.C., 20064

jhogan4020@yahoo.com

Huang Chao

School of Philosophy

Wuhan University

Wuhan, P.R. China

hcdj2000@yahoo.com.cn

Jeanne Kamat

School of Theology and Religious Studies

The Catholic University of America

Washington, D.C., 20064

30kamat@cardinalmail.cua.edu

John Kromkowski

Politics Department

The Catholic University of America

Washington, D.C., 20064

kromkowski@cua.edu

I.-P. L. Lalèyê

School of Humanities

University of St. Louis

St. Louis, Senegal

issiakalaleye@hotmail.fr

Li Xiaodong

School of Philosophy and Sociology

Beijing Normal University

Beijing, P.R. China

xiaodong.li.china@hotmail.com

Miré Kabendula Lwambenga

Department of Philosohpy

St Augustin University
Kinshasa – Gombe
Democratic Republic of Congo

mlwambenga@yahoo.fr

 

Varghese Manimala

Henry Martyn Institute

Hyderabad, India

varghesemanimala46@gmail.com 

Okeja Uchenna

Goethe University

Frankfurt, Germany

benkeja2000@yahoo.com

Ikechukwu Ferdinand Harris Odimegwu

Department of Philosophy

Nnamdi Azikiwe University

Awka, Nigeria

ferdharris2002@yahoo.co.uk

Ruzana Pskhu

Department of History

of Philosophy

Faculty of Humanities and

Social Sciences

Peoples’ Friendship University

of Russia

Moscow, Russia

r.pskhu@mail.ru 

Shi Yongze 

The Institute of Philosophy

Shanghai Academy of

Social Sciences

Shanghai, P.R. China

syz@sass.org.cn

 

Luca M. Scarantino

Equipe d'épistémologie des modéles sémiotiques et cognitifs, EHESS

Secretary-general of FISP

General Editor, Giogenes

Conseil international de la Philosophie et des Sciences Humanies

E-mail: scaranti@ehess.fr

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(all the materials on this website are copyrighted © by the council for research in values and philosophy)

Gibbons Hall B-12, 620 Michigan Avenue, North East,  Washington DC 20064; Telephone and fax: 202-319-6089; Email: cua-rvp@cua.edu; Website: www.crvp.org



Last Revised 24-Nov-10 05:07 PM.