RVP Annual Seminar

About RVP Regional Network Publications Annual Seminars International Conferences Board Members Associate Membership Newsletters Support Contact

 

THE ANNUAL SEMINAR

The Sacred and the Secular:

Complementary or Conflictual in Global Times?

 September 15-October 17, 2008                                                    Washington, D.C.

 

 

Seminar Participants

 

  

Gadis Arivia

Philosophy Department

University of Indonesia

Jakarta, Indonesia

g.gadis@gmail.com

Dursun Ali Aykit

Marmara University

Istanbul, Turkey

aykit@yahoo.com

Peter J. Colosi

St. Charles Borromeo Seminary

Philadelphia

pcolosi@scs.edu

Peter M. Collins

Institute for the History of Philosophy and Pedagogy

Silver Spring, MD 20910

pcollins@sju.edu

Sef Donders

1624 21st Street, NW

Washington, D.C., 20009

 sjef@aol.com

Arifa Farid

Department of Philosophy

University of Karachi

Karachi, Pakistan

arifarid@cyber.net.pk

John Farrelly

St. Anslem's Abbey

4501 South Dakota Ave. N.E.

Washington, D.C. 20017

mjfarrelly547@aol.com

John P. Hogan

Center for the Study of Culture and Values

Catholic University of America

Washington, DC 20064

jhogan4020@yahoo.com

Jia Limin

School of Philosophy

Jilin University

Changchun, P.R. China

jialm959@163.com

Hsien-Chung Lee
Philosophy Department

Soochow University

Taiwan

lee1504@mail.scu.edu.tw

Plamen Makariev

Faculty of Philosophy

Sofia University

makariev@phls.uni-sofia.bg

Lambert Mbom

John Paul II Institute

Washington, D.C.

asems2001@yahoo.com

George F. McLean

Center for the Study of Culture and Values

Catholic University of America

McLean@cua.edu

Agustín Domingo Moratalla

Ph.D. Profesor de Filosofía del Derecho, Moral y Política

University of Valencia

Spain

agustin.domingo@uv.es

Hippolyte Ngimbi Nseka

Professeur émérite

Kinshasa, Congo

nginseka@yahoo.fr

Alois Agus Nugroho

Universitas Katolik Atma Jaya Jakarta

Jl. Jenderal Sudirman 51

Jakarta 12930, Indonesia   

agus.nugroho08@yahoo.com

Florencio Riguera

Center for the Study of Culture and Values

The Catholic University of America

Washington, D.C., 20064

riguera@cua.edu

Debika Saha

Department of Philosophy

University of North Bengal,

Rajarammohunpur,

Dist. Darjeeling, West Bengal, India

sahadebika@yahoo.com

John Staak

Oblate Theological College

San Antonio, TX

jstaak@omiusa.org

 

 

 

 

 

(all the materials on this website are copyrighted © by the council for research in values and philosophy)

Gibbons Hall B-12, 620 Michigan Avenue, North East,  Washington DC 20064; Telephone: 202/319-6089; Email: cua-rvp@cua.edu; Website: www.crvp.org