RVP Associate Members

About RVP Regional Network Publications Annual Seminars International Conferences Board Members Associate Membership Newsletters Support Contact

 

Associate Membership

A

B

C

D

E

F

G

H

I

J

K

L

M

N

O

P

Q

R

S

T

U

V

W

X

Y

Z

 

D

 

 

 

 

Bregham Dalgliesh

Associate Professor

College of Arts and Sciences

University of Tokyo

Tokyo, Japan

Email: dalgliesh@global.c.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Website: www.bregham.com
Area of major philosophical interest(s): modern philosophy; enlightenment philosophy; Continental philosophy; hermeneutics; genealogy; French philosophy; Anglo-American political theory

 

Dai Jin

Institute of Philosophy, School of Political Communication

Central China Normal University

Wuhan, Hubei Province

Email: daikmt@126.com

Area of major philosophical interest(s): German philosophy, Marxist philosophy, Metaphysics

 

Melanie Daily

Cultural Awareness Trainer

Sierra Vista, Az.

email: melanie.daily@gdit.com

web: www.gdit.com

Areas of philosophical interest(s): Confucian, Buddhist, Hindu Ethics, International Development Ethics, Higher Education and philosophical foundations, multiculturalism and pluralism, indigenous human rights, Chinese linguistics

 

Francisco L. Dalapo

General Santos City, Philippines, 9500

Email:fdalapo@yahoo.com 

Website: www.uni-k.ws

Area of major philosophical interest(s): Technological Culture, Bio-Ethics, philosophy of faith, Oriental and Western Philosophy, Philosophy of Language, ontology

 

Dashpurev Danzankhorloo

Director of The Institute of  Philosophy, Sociology and Political Science

Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia

Email: dashpurev@magicnet.mn, ousds_mn@yahoo.com

Website: www.ousds.mn

Area of major philosophical interest/s/: Social and political philosophy, History of Mongolian philosophy, Philosophical problems of modernization in Mongolia

 

Patitapaban Das

Department of Philosophy

Ravenshaw University

Cuttack, Odisha, India

Email: pdas@ravenshawuniversity.ac.in

Area of major philosophical interest(s): Ethics, Buddhist Philosophy

 

Golam Dastagir

Department of Philosophy

Jahangirnagar University

Savar, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Bangladesh Philosophical Association

Email: m.g.dastagir@gmail.com; dastagir02@yahoo.com

Website: http://www.dastagir.net/

Area of major philosophical interest(s): Islamic Philosophy, Philosophy of Religion, Comparative Religion, Sufism, Interfaith Dialogue, etc.

 

Archimedes T. David

Academic Affairs

Angeles University Foundation

2009 Angeles City, Philippines

Email: davidat@auf.edu.ph

Areas of major philosophical interest(s): Asian/Oriental Philosophy, Philosophy of Education, Ethics of the Profession, Culture

 

Fidel Davila

Object Health

Plano TX 75093

Email: dr.davila@mac.com

Area of philosophical interest(s): ethics

 

Balaganapathi Devarakonda
University of Delhi

Delhi, India
Email: 
balaganapathid@rediffmail.com

Area of major philosophical interest(s): Political Philosophy, Ancient Indian History and Culture, Animal Rights, Dravidology

 

T. Uma Devi

Global School of Business Management

Hyderabad, India

Email: dr.umadevi.tumu@gmail.com

Area of major philosophical Interest: Spirituality

 

Guillermo R. Dionisio

Department of Philosophy

University of Asia and the Pacific

Pasig City 1605 Philippines

Email: guillermo.dionisio@uap.asia

Area of major philosophical interest(s): personalist ethics, philosophical anthropology, forgiveness

 

Jelena Djuric

The Institute for Philosophy and Social Theory

Belgrade, Serbia and Montenegro

Email_djuric@instifdt.bg.ac.yu

Area of major philosophical interest(s): anthropology of globalization : transformation of identities

 

Johanna Paula Pineda Diwa

Institute of Comparative Education and Cross-Cultural Studies

Graduate School of Education, Hiroshima University

Higashi Hiroshima Campus, Higashi Hiroshima City, Hiroshima, Japan

Email: Joandiwa@t.vodafone.ne.jp; joandiwa@hotmail.com,jo_gorgeous@yahoo.com

Area of major philosophical interest(s): Philosophy of Education, Moral Philosophy, Philosophy for Chilsren, Bio Ethics, Epistemology

 

Dariusz Dobrzanski

Philosophy Department

Poznan, Poland

Emaildobrzan@amu.edu.pl

Area of major philosophical interest(s): Philosophy of Solidarity

 

Mamuka Dolidze

Philosophy Institute

Georgian Academy of Sciences

Tbilisi, Georgia

Email: dolidze@hotmail.com

Area of major philosophical interest(s): Phenomenology, philosophy of aesthetics

 

Martin Dowson

School of Spirituality, Australian College of Ministries

Rhodes, NSW, 2138, AUSTRALIA

Email: mdowson@acom.edu.au

Website: http://myprofile.cos.com/MDowson

Area of major philosophical interest(s): Philosophy of mind, Philosophy of education, Values in education, Spirituality

 

Yann Raison du Cleuziou
Maître de conférences en science politique

Centre Emile Durkheim

Université de Bordeaux 

Avenue Léon Duguit

33608 Pessac cedex, France

Email: raison_du_cleuziou@yahoo.fr

Website: http://centredurkheim.fr

Areas of major philosophical interest(s): Sociology of Religion, Catholicism and French Culture 

 

Romualdas Dulskis

Department of Religious Studies

Vytautas Magnus University,

Kaunas, Lithuania

Email: r.dulskis@gmail.com

Area of major philosophical interest(s): Interreligious Dialogue, Sinology, Spirituality

 

Magdalena Dumitrana

Hyperion University

Bucharest, Romania

Email: mdumitrana@yahoo.com

Area of major philosophical interest(s): Philosophy of education, Spirituality, Mysticism

 

Parick Aimé Durantou Jr.

Department of Philosophy
Ansted University
Aucamville, France
E-mail: patrick.durantou@wanadoo.fr
Area of major philosophical interest(s):  Ethic, Logic, Phenomenomogy, Doctor honoris Causa.

 

Manuel B. Dy, Jr.

Ateneo de Manila University,

Manila, Philippines 0917

Email: mdy@ateneo.edu

Area of major philosophical interest(s): Chinese philosophy, business ethics.

 

 

 

(all the materials on this website are copyrighted © by the council for research in values and philosophy)

Gibbons Hall B-12, 620 Michigan Avenue, North East,  Washington DC 20064; Telephone: 202/319-6089; Email: cua-rvp@cua.edu; Website:www.crvp.org